

Proposal Reconstitution of QAC

The Quality Assurance Committee (QAC) of R. P. Shaha University was constituted on 30 May 2023. In the present circumstances the committee requires reconstitution. The proposed committee is given below:

#	Name	Designation	QAC Status
1	Professor. Dr. Manindra Kumar Roy	Vice Chancellor of RPSU	Chair
2	Professor. Dr. Gopal Chandra Saha	Dean of the School of Business	Member
	Dr. Kingkar Prosad Ghosh, Associate Professor	Dean of the School of Engineering	Member
3	Professor. Dr. Md. Nazmul Hasan	Director, IQAC	Member
4	Prof. Dr. Sheikh Abdur Rahim	Director, Kumudini Skills Development Institute	Member
5		An Expert/ Representative nominated by the UGC	Member
6	Mr. A K Zunayet Ahammed, Associate Professor	Head of the Department of English, (Sr. Academic)	Member
7	Kazi Latifur Reza, Associate Professor	Director LL.M. (Sr. Academic)	Member
8	Sarker Hirendra Chandra	Registrar	Member
9	Mr. Nupur Chandra Saha	Director, Finance	Member
10	Dr. Md. Tariqul Islam Assistant Professor	Additional Director, (Excellence In Teaching and Learning (ETL)	Member Secretary

For approval please.

28/512005 Sarker Hirendra Chandra Registrar

an

Approval